Styx: Master of Shadows Releases Tomorrow

Styx: Master of Shadows releases tomorrow, on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.  Looks like a nice high budget indie stealth game.  Price for the consoles hasn’t been announced yet, but it’s $30 on the PC so I’m figuring it will be that for them as well.

I really like the idea of being able to play a non traditional hero.  But of all the stuff I’ve read about it, they’ve kept the story pretty vague so I’m wondering if the world will be interesting enough to keep me playing.  Cause as much as i like stealth combat I’m pretty terrible at it, and need a good story t pull me through till the end.  I did watch their gameplay demo on youtube and it looked pretty fun.

2549999-styx-09

One thought on “Styx: Master of Shadows Releases Tomorrow

  1. Pingback: Oct. 7th 2014 releases |

Leave a Reply

