The Evil Within – Delicious Evil

So Evil Within… this is one of those games where I’ll probably wait for a price drop to pick up, cause I’ve been burned by so many survival horror games in the past.  I mean not including the amazing new wave of horror games in the past year like Outlast.  Holy crap that game scared me.

Anyways, after seeing this video of them making the sounds for the video I kind of want to play it now.

Let me know if your planning to pick this up on opening day, in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

